2013RroadGlide Profile Information

Who need to get some wind therapy
Age 51 From Denton, Texas - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest, faithful lovable guy Whoia a one women man. I give total respect..
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
I like them all. I do tattoos so i like alot of different types of art
What will your next tattoo be?  
Don't know
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Boss an liiven I'll explain more
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something bthatvwe both decide on an will enjoy..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I think I've pretty much did alot well there's always something u can come up with I'm sure.?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find happiness. An find my partner in crime, to treat like a queen..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead, YouTube, music
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Can really say
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Moon shine Bandits, yelawolf,Jelly Roll, struggling Jennings,Denim Jones, upchurch
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything exciting that's we both can be involved in .
.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Its whats inside that counts, looks only play a small percentage in finding someone. , Barbie types like to cheat, I hate cheaters, liers, hate Drama an must be nice!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close