Christine71 Profile Information

Tired of games. Want something real.
Age 48 From Saint Paul, Minnesota - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Christine
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a bit of a tomboy...always have been. I prefer wearing t-shirts & jeans, hoodies, boots or sneakers, ball caps, & stuff like that.
I sorta have a warped sense of humor & can be kinda weird. I'm fairly sarcastic, but it's all in fun. I'm pretty smart. Sometimes I just know stuff, but I don't know how I happen to know it. Lol. I'm honest, respectful, caring, loving, big hearted, loyal (sometimes to a fault), & enjoy the simple things in life. I'd rather go to the park, or cook a meal together, than eat at a fancy restaurant. Though that really is nice at times.
I'm looking for a LTR. I don't do the short term, "get your fix & leave" kinda relationship, or FWB. I'm kind of old school... I like to hold hands, be silly/goofy, have fun, steal kisses, wrap our arms around each other, snuggle up together, nice tight hugs, & deep kissing (seriously love kissing), a lot!! I enjoy giving & receiving affection... even if it's just little things.
I like discovering new things, experience new places & I'd love to be able to travel. There's so much I want to see, & I want to do it all with that special someone. There's a few "bucket list" places I'd love to possibly venture to one day... London, Paris, Ireland, Rome, & hopefully more. And of course places all over the US too. I'd definitely love to see New Orleans again. I've only been there once, but missed out on a few things at the time. It was also Memorial Day weekend 2005, just over 3 months before Hurricane Katrina hit, so it was super hot & humid. I LOVED that place though...it was unbelievably awesome, & I definitely want to experience it again! I honestly loved the vibes & atmosphere there!
Sports teams I like... Vikings, Wild, Titans, & Predators. I like watching the games on TV, but if I miss it, it's not a big deal.
I LOVE Harley's & custom bikes (I have my MC license but no bike...yet), classic cars & street rods, big beefy trucks, along with tattoos & piercings. I also love old buildings, even ones that are falling apart or abandoned. It's the character, unknown stories, & mystery of them. Pics of those places are great too, even if it is only an outside view.
I'm a major lover of bonfires, snuggling with someone special & spending time with friends & family. Family is important to me, & they're not always blood relatives either.
Besides old buildings, I love going to thrift & antique stores. Some items there have great character. I also love the old items, like nick-nacks & collectables... at least they're collectables to me.
I really love horror movies & books. I also like action-adventure, comedy, romantic comedy, chick flicks, & other movies. I'm not a fan of foreign film, or having to read subtitles throughout a movie. If I'm gonna read, I'll grab a book. Haha. Besides horror books, I also like books about the paranormal, true/real-life stories or real crime, mystery, or funny stuff, like the crazy family life of the author.
I like working with my hands, & I can do quite a bit. I'm fairly handy... I do DIY stuff & some home fixes. I also do a lot of different kinds of crafts too. Some are, drawing, painting, knitting, crocheting, card making, sewing (hand & machine), jewelry making, & more. I enjoy baking, making desserts & that kind of stuff. That's where my Associates Degree comes in.
Now...last, but not least... I said that I don't want kids, but it's that I don't want any of my own. I can explain later, if interested. If you have kids of your own, that's great! I'd love to know them & have them as a part of my life. If you would want more kids, I'd be willing to adopt... there's too many kids out there who need homes, especially older ones.

So, I don't have a membership, sorry, but I hope to soon. I have an F book for Christine Brown (Chris).
Now, since I rambled on forever, which I tend to do sometimes (ok, a lot), I will end it here. If you read all this, you're crazy, & thank you so much. Have a great day...or night.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
H.D. tattoo that I drew up myself and had done
What will your next tattoo be?  
Not sure...there's a few I have in mind
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Payroll Clerk
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet up for coffee or lunch, so we'd have a chance to talk & get to know each other in a quieter setting. Then if things go well, maybe go for a walk or motorcycle ride afterwards. We could always make a day of it too, if it's all going very well.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
* Learning how to shoot a gun or rifle (target shooting/marksmanship?)
* Learn archery
* Drive a race car...love going fast!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a better version of myself... improve on myself. To have my own family, even if it ends up being pretty small. A husband & myself. If he happens to have kids, then they would be a part of our family as well, of course...duh. Lol. I don't want any kids of my own, but I'd be more than happy to have his kids around & part of my life too. If my guy really wants more kids, I'd be willing to adopt. There's a lot of kids out there who need homes, especially older kids.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
2 Broke Girls, Last Man Standing, & NCIS series, & a bunch more
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Crow, The Lost Boys, 80's rom-com, & many more
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, 80's, Metallica, Godsmack, Linkin Park, & more
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
By Sylvia Day, Stephen King, Laurie Notaro, Celia Rivenbark
My Idea Of Fun Is  
LOVE bonfires with family & friends, but it's even better with that special person. Last minute road trip, motorcycle ride, movie at home or in theater, visit a zoo or museum. There's a lot more that I think is fun. I'm pretty flexible on things to do..I like the simple (and cheap) things to do for fun. Lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who is kinda laid back & easy going, but also spontaneous & fun. Similar interests as me, but enough differences to do our own things at times. A guy who can be tough & protect me, if he needs to, but is also a big sweetheart. Someone who's friendly, funny, loving, caring, honest, respectful, loyal, & an all around great person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close