HawaiianLove Profile Information

All natural hawaiian and Hispanic women
Age 37 From Westminster, Colorado - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kimberly
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a 37 year old Hawaiian n Hispanic women that is a very out going n understandable women i also have ocd so im always cleaning n cookin
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Rodent, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Something Hawaiian
What will your next tattoo be?  
A chest piece
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Yes
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Warehouse packager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner with someone special n that special person to make me feel loved n wanted n way it up to him to decide but i think flowers should be involved
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Go to Hawaii to see my beautiful ethnic backround
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Good girls empire and queen of the south
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Apocolypto bee movie and ice age
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Her jenie akio n rod wave
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Reflections of a man. War room n if u give a mouse a cookie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoyin each other time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is romantic and knows how to treat a women
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close