KatG2017 Profile Information

Show me the Ink
Age 46 From Strawberry Plains, Tennessee - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
open minded, playful, kind hearted, fiercely loyal, brutally honest,average appearance or below
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
What is your favorite tattoo?  
I'm a sucker for sleeves and neck tats
What will your next tattoo be?  
a coverup and a leg sleeve
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
lpn
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to a football or hockey game
I've Always Wanted To Try  
kick boxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be the best me possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
vikings, empire,AHS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
my cousin vinny,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Five Finger Death Punch
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to festivals, checking out live bands, going to live sporting events, dancing, trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An honest, faithful guy with a great sense of humor and is comfortable in his own skin.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close