Kimmarie1982 Profile Information

Looking for something real..
Age 36 From Oceanside, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for some real and that seems impossible to find with online dating but I live for a good challenge.

Few things about me. I'm the kindest person you'll ever meet and tend to be fiercely loyal. I honest to a fault and could prob benefit from having a filter but dont. I have very conservative values and yes that also means I'm a proud Republican. I have a extremely low tolerance for sensitive people and no tolerance for entitled or stupid people so please dont message me if you fall into either of this categories.

As I've said I have traditional values so I prefer a man to act like a man and lead in the relationship. I def love my job but I do tend to fall back on traditional gender roles in a relationship.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Prob my new sleeve. PIcs on my profile
What will your next tattoo be?  
Not sure
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Operations manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure. Anything I've wanted to try I've tried
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
World no..I've achieved a lot work wise so maybe now it's just to be a good wife and mother...pretty simple.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big brother, ancient aliens, this is us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Better off dead, great outdoors, and pitch perfect!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shinedown, godsmack, theory of a deadman
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Freakonomics, tipping point, pillars of the earth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A simple day..just relaxing and hanging out with my dogs or going out for some food.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a strong confident man who can take control of any situation. Someone good looking and smart who can handle anything that comes his way. I love doing things outdoors so needs to be athletic and fit. Definitely not sensitive. THats the biggest turn off ever. That and passiveness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed