KirstLynn Profile Information

Divorced single mom of 8 year old son!
Age 30 From Holland, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 30 year old divorced single mom of an 8 year old son. I love to cook, swim, be outdoors, paddle board, fish, read, and much more. I may only have one tattoo at the moment, but I want to get several more.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
1 to 2
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Be Joyful on my arm to honor my Grandma
What will your next tattoo be?  
A geometric pineapple
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Program Coordinator
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A sushi making class
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To help others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Golden Girls, MacGyver, Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ready Player One, Any Marvel Movie, and Suicide Squad
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheeran, 3 Doors Down, Soundtracks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Red Queen, Temple, Ice Station
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting out and being active

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a best friend and seeing where that goes
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close