LeahJenay Profile Information

Barefoot chick looking for adventure!
Age 50 From Liberty, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am mom of 5 grown kids and 14 GRANDKIDS who keep me young!!! I am separated 17 months after 32 year marriage. READY to HAVE FUN NOW!!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Four leaf clover
What will your next tattoo be?  
Are your tattoos hidden?  
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Live-in nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Picnic at the creek....mudding...gettng stuck n drunk n maybe a midnight sknny dip
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Living in the woods.....off the grid.
Hunting fishing and loving every day!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live off the grid...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jason Aldean, Metallica, Godsmack
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Inkdeath series
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who makes me laugh
Likes adventures and likes to eat..cuz I love to cook!!?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter, Committed