LillithLeviathan Profile Information

Tattoos and trucks let's have fun
Age 27 From Avondale, Arizona - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lacee
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an alternative inked and body modification model for the Twisted Angels. Modeling is a huge part of my life as well as my kiddo. I work a full time job, have my own place and a badass truck. I enjoy working on trucks and would love to start learning how to work on motorcycles as I used to ride so yeah I'm a bit of a gear head/ grease monkey kinda gal you could say.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My chest piece. It has so much meaning behind it.
What will your next tattoo be?  
Well after I get a few fixed I'm planning on staying on my back which is gonna be a giant memorial piece for my dad.
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Warranty and Scheduler for Dolphin Pools
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee so we could sit down and get to know each other, off the wall tattoo date, going off roading, go see a live band, shooting range, paint baffling, etc
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving/ sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To become an all animal veterinarian
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, Super Natural, The Haunting Series on Netflix
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything Marvel, Trick or Treat, All the Adam Sandler movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Five Finger Death Punch, A Day To Remember, SlipKnott
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going camping, taking the truck out to go 4 wheeling, fishing, shooting, getting new ink

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close