LittleRed0330 Profile Information

Age 29 From West Columbia, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My forearm tattoo of roses and a stop watch
What will your next tattoo be?  
Just got a new pheonix and now getting my shoulder done
Are your tattoos hidden?  
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manger / Bartender
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something adventerous and outdoors
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ghost hunters, Ancient Aliens, River monsters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare Before Christmas, Central Intelligence,, Jupiter Ascending
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone I can learn from, can talk about dreams and beliefs and life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date