Littlebit1 Profile Information

Littlebit causecause im 5ft & 103 lbs
Age 52 From Sumter, South Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun& full of life I live life to thefullest
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
1 to 2
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
3 to 5
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My breast cancerbutterfly
What will your next tattoo be?  
Colorful peace sign then a heart withmy grandbabies initials in it
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
41-50 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner drinksgoodconversation & havinga nicetimetogether
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Nothing specific I like trying new things out & living lifelife to the fullest! I get along withto everybody
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest & enjoy it cause u onlyhave 1 life to live
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Dance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just enjoying what life has to offer live life to the fullest

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is real not a fake or wanna be I want someone who has alot of things in common with me & wants to enjoy life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close