MShadows22 Profile Information

Fun and Simple Person - Just Being Me
Age 54 From Chandler, Arizona - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
What is your favorite tattoo?  
5FDP
What will your next tattoo be?  
Band Logos
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Customer Advocate
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal Meet and Greet would be coffee or a drink.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my daughter to be a self-sufficient individual in society and to live my life to the most.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
5FDP, Fever 333, Shinedown
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror
My Idea Of Fun Is  
The sky is the limit.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is honest, upfront, loyal, knows how to laugh at himself and not feel self-conscious about it. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves and loves himself for who is he.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close