MishyLA Profile Information

One of a kind looking for same
Age 46 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a loving, sweet, caring woman. I’m a nurse. Kids grown. Moved to Myrtle Beach recently. Outgoing but can be shy. Love affection, loyalty, truth, time and don’t play games. Don’t cheat. One man woman. Course love tattoos and piercings.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My day of the dead girl face with blue eyes on my right upper arm.
What will your next tattoo be?  
Complete a half sleeve on my right upper arm.
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN, BSN
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet place to be able to learn about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Amenities at Myrtle Beach. Things on my bucket list.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a long and healthy life with someone who shares the same values as me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Street Outlaws, Trucking in America, Intervention
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scream, Outlaws, Deadpool
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
KoRn, Kane Brown, Everlast
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Save me From Myself, Heroin Diares, Huntress series by LA Banks
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with my love, our family, movies, games, cards, sitting on the deck enjoying nature, camping, fishing, working on cars, making dinner together, dancing and being sung to in my ear.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Gorgeous eyes, caring, able to communicate, doesn’t play games or a player. Someone who can commit when there’s a connection between us and we both decide on that. Only dates one person at a time. Loyal, trustworthy and can support themselves. No drugs or alcoholics. Loves family.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close