NapalmNikki33 Profile Information

Just a little weirdo
Age 34 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Has to be my bride of Frankenstein
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cook
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Be spontaneous, nothing says boring to me like a well thought out date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Fall , Return of the Living Dead, Pink Flamingos ..... shall I go on ?
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
David Bowie, Misfits , Deftones
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Haunted , It , Make something up
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm a simple girl but I do like creativity so museums , art shows , going out to eat .... really depends on the mood

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone open minded , intelligent and great sense of humor .... cliche much ?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close