RedButterfly67 Profile Information

Looking for someone special
Age 52 From Peoria, Arizona - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I know it's not easy to find someone you have a connection with. We're all in different cycles of our lives. I'm not looking for a one night stand, so please don't waste my time or yours. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great conversation with, enjoy an afternoon with, or simply smile when exchanging a text with. Tattoos, bald, beards, and tall all add points
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Butterfly
What will your next tattoo be?  
Octopus/sea creatures
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
31-40 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding an ATV or jet ski
I've tried most of the things people call crazy, yet I've missed these
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NFL, Blacklist, This is Us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Old. LOL Big Chill, Romancing the Stone, Sound of Music
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, Garth Brooks, Elvis
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, History, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter Books, Outlander,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with family and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Old fashioned courtesy. Opens car doors, other doors, walks on the outside of the sidewalk while holding my hand.
Good listener. Fun to be around. Treats me as well as I treat him.
Looking for a friend that could potentially become a partner.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close