SHOWMOM4 Profile Information

Ready to have fun!
Age 49 From Statham, Georgia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a out going, funny, out doors , people loving person, I have 15 tattoos and a few piercings.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My father's hand written letter tattooed on my right for arm.
What will your next tattoo be?  
My son's purple hearts and dog tags wrapped around it and hanging off my shoulder down my right arm, with My Son, My Hero written around the purple
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Wouldn't you like to know this!
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just meeting and see if we click first maybe over coffee
.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'll try anything once just to say I did it and a bad ass. No,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't really have a top 3.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Oh Lord that's to hard..I like so many.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I love all I can get my hands on to listen to,,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Health, Philosophy, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Books I'm not to picky on.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out having a good time have fun, or I can stay home cook dinner get all cozy on the couch and watch a movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some one who is fun out going and can handle me and they better be kinky to handle me..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close