SquirrelNutpuy Profile Information

Queen of Nuthin
Age 40 From Olean, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Nita
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Libra, my profile keeps erasing everything after saving?!?!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Left hand, my enigma
What will your next tattoo be?  
Dark arts
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Factory/artist/musician/tattooist/sarcsm
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Swing dance club or local musician get together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Singing sultry jazz like live action Jessica rabbit blues
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
Fearless confidence and humble contentment
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
DON'T ROT YOUR BRAIN, TV is boring, let's go biking and release endorphins
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fear and Loathing, Natural Born Killers, The Doors
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Delta Bombers, Johnny Cash and June, The Kings of Nuthin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Duma Key, lysies story, everything's eventual
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spontaneous road trip or camping ( when supplies and weather and destination is rad!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Real raw human interaction
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close