Tattedguy46 Profile Information

Btm/vers lookin for a Top
Age 47 From Medina, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
46, 5'9", 170lbs, 30w, naturally smooth, alot of tattoos. I'm a easy going fun loving guy that loves to do alot of things. I'm normally a bottom but can be vers for the right guy. I'm a open honest person with nothing to hide so if you are interested get back to me and let's connect.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My Koi fish on my right Lower front arm
What will your next tattoo be?  
Not sure yet but been thinking about getting one on the center of my neck
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No, but I'd like to
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I'm my own boss
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something laid back and not too much going on around you both so it'll be alot more easier to talk to one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sushi
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Close