Tatuaje Profile Information

Extraordinary
Age 50 From Tewksbury, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
your average, every day, sane, psycho super goddess. . . any Liz Phair fans out there? I don't look like her, but I have that same thing going on - nice girl who, upon closer inspection, has a bit of an edge to her.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
1 to 2
What will your next tattoo be?  
Going to add to the one I already have on my back
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
enough time to talk - I'm okay with the movies or an activity, but we should have time to talk.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Peaky Blinders, The Killing, Bordertown (Finnish version)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Exit Through the Gift Shop, The Wall, Field of Dreams
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Clash, The Pogues, Social Distortion
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
depends on the day. . . sometimes I need to be out at a concert or somewhere else where things are happening. Other times, fun is curling up on the couch with a dog. One way or the other, fun involves being with those I love and enjoying their company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can hold up their end of a conversation - challenge me, make me laugh, teach me something. A good sense of humor and appreciation for the absurd is a must. Physically, I'd prefer someone taller than me who is in reasonably decent shape who likes to get out and do stuff.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close