alexb1221288 Profile Information

looking for someone where i can b myself
Age 28 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a fun outgoing hardworking girl. I like to have fun but no one to share life with. Currently finishing up school for my communications degree. As well as book bands throughout the country. Also has to be ok with being on sucide girls. Anyone wanting to talk hit me up.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Booking agent
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Movies, Music, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a carrer that i love, to finish school. Also to find someone with respect, intellegance, and goals in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Folk, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
thats impossible!!!!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to concerts and movies (or watching them at home), hanging with friends,working out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who can be themselves with me, hard working and an intelligent man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close