collier0914 Profile Information

Just checking it out
Age 46 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would start off by saying that I am down to earth and laid back. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I don't like drama and I am big on honesty. Hope I can meet some people who I can vibe with!!
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

What is your favorite tattoo?  
My chest piece
What will your next tattoo be?  
Half sleeve
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Machine Operator
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Grabbing a Starbucks coffee and some conversation to see if we vibe
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything atleast once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be Happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Orange is the New Black,Seinfeld, Ancient Aliens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Clockwork Orange, Goodfellas, Scareface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sick Puppies, Rick Ross, Linkin Park
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't really have a favorite
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty and integrity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close