irishmomma Profile Information

Seeing whats out there for now
Age 42 From Loudon, Tennessee - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Your first name  
JoHanna
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Newly single Homebody looking to break out her shell again
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
The one for my eldest sister who passed away in '94
What will your next tattoo be?  
Piece for my Mamaw who passed in May last year
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
10-15 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Mother is the only job title that matters
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking around a scenic area of a town, just talking & getting to know a lil about each other & then figure out if we even vibe & if so then where to go both would enjoy after
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not much i haven't already done at least once lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be someone my kids will be proud of & to raise them to be badass open minded awesome adults! Oh & to be a completely covered tattooed grandma to many grandkids! Lol I've only just got my first one whose almost 4mo :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mom, Love after Lockup & Dr pimple popper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Romper Stomper, Full Metal Jacket & the 80s original version of SubUrbia
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dropkick Murphy's, SocialDistortion & The Cure
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, History, Horror, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pictures that Storm inside my Head,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that i end up wanting to do again lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Confidence, sense of humor & have goals for themselves in life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close