jamieelynnb Profile Information

i'm going to fight 'em off
Age 30 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm young, tattooed and pierced and I will not change for anyone. I'm looking for someone that I can genuinely fall head over heels in love with and spend time with. I'm at that point in my life (even though some people say I'm so young) that life is starting to get lonely and I want someone to share my happiness and even my sadness with.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Platinum
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
History student and smartass
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I have no idea what the perfect first date would be, other than something spontaneous.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skateboarding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To open my own museum
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
King of the Hill, American Dad, My name is Earl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Blues Brothers, Get Him to the Greek, Drive Angry
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
White Stripes, Nicki Minaj, Say Anything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Love Among the Walnuts, A Farewell to Arms, Running with Scissors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to play video games, go for long rides listening to music, cuddling, and getting tattooed.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
Dark hair, light eyes. Tall, thin and covered in tattoos. I loveeee musicians, but also really charming comedians.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close