kianga Profile Information

Ink is more than skin deep
Age 35 From Rockville, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Someone that doesn't take to much seriously.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Zombie hand on my leg
What will your next tattoo be?  
Representation of “the wave” on right forearm
Are your tattoos hidden?  
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting inked together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky-diving, traveling around the world, dunno
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Whatever it entails to just be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
cartoons, cartoons, cartoons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Lock Stock and 3 Smoking Barrels
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Silverstein, Marylin Manson, Bush, Tool, 5FDP, Slipnot, I Prevail
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being around fun people just doing whatever we're in the mood for

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Lots of tatts, great sense of humor (whatever kind it is), fun to be with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter