missyblue542 Profile Information

Melissa/chacha
Age 50 From Patrick, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Your first name  
Melissa
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, loving, out going, like going fishing, laying in the sun, spending time with family and friends. Love tattoos and got my own tattoo gun and equipment.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My dolphin on my arm
What will your next tattoo be?  
A gun in a lace holder
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I am disabled
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just too meet that one man who would love me unconditionally and never disrespect me or use me for a punching bag.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything that I can
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Finding that one man, that from the get go that he is as hon St and loving thru time as he was when we met
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Swamp people, comedys, wrestling
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luke Bryan, George Jones, Jason Aldean
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Everything that I can do wheather or done I've done it before. I try to make everything I do fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other
Close