nicfrat8 Profile Information

colorful girl seeks someone similar
Age 44 From Palmyra, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going, full of energy, optomistic girl who seeks someone who loves life.....respectful but yet willing to take chances.....try new things.....
Confident and looks are over rated, need someone that can make me laugh, ....,

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Indian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
What will your next tattoo be?  
Are your tattoos hidden?  
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
I like it


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Warehouse Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on vibes from him....
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tattoo first date.....
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy as I can be, good energy all around me, strive for better not settle, and love with everything I have in me....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ballers, Shameless, and Claws
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Alpha-dog, Sin City, and Clockwork Orange
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rage Against the Machine, Kevin Gates, and Tory Lanez
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Long Hard Road Outta Hell, Scar-tissue, and Heroine Diaries
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Whatever comes along that transpires.....
Planning can be damning..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Attraction is everything to me, if I'm not drawn to you, I'm not into you...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed