pythia Profile Information

Let’s see where this goes
Age 49 From Temperance, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Reserved high integrity but love to have fun
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
0
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Any
What will your next tattoo be?  
Looking to get one just can’t decide what
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Whatever needs done LOL
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Bully
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk in the park or somewhere where it’s not overly noisy so we can get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving, skydiving and golf LOL. And of course getting my first tattoo
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Spend as much time with my grandson as possible to have a happy and exciting life. Love to try and do new things I’m always up for a challenge
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Stephen King book and books on history and greek mythology since i am greek.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things, Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that is secure with himself, but Doesn’t have anything to prove to anyoneAnd not afraid to see his woman succeed. Someone I can have fun with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close