stregavegan Profile Information

Silly Budddhist seeking twin flame
Age 49 From Stratford, Connecticut - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny, passionate, spiritual, giving and sarcastic.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My sacred heart. But my Dragon to tattoo will be finished next week, and may become my favorite.
What will your next tattoo be?  
I'll Lotis on the back of my neck which reads "no mud, no lotus""
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Owner/ Operator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Surfing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel as much as possible, to meet is many people as possible, and to make a difference on this planet in a positive manner.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
It's always sunny in Philadelphia, new girl, South Park
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Spanish prisoner, life is beautiful, too many to mention…
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Again, too many to mention.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Satire, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The goldfinch, dead babies, blink
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pinball!!!!!!!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I love a strong man covered in Ink with a powerful presence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Relationship
Close