sugarbabe Profile Information

Come on Now...... what too
Age 53 From Lackawanna, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’ve been told I’m a kind , giving woman who would do anything for you but DONT mistake my kindness for weakness. I’m drama free I love to snuggle and kiss and hold hands do you?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Yellow sunflower
What will your next tattoo be?  
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Being outside getting a coffee maybe a small bite but go somewhere so we can learn about each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live happy , to help others without them knowing , to get my house in order and have enough money put away so no one else has to carry my burdens. Live happy calm relaxed and do joyful things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Reality, I love Lucy reruns and mob movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Monster, law abiding citizen, monster ball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Disturbed queen bb king
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that’s drama free

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Height. Kindness, generosity, a listener , romantic, lots of ink . Manly man ,protector, spiritual man, non selfish, all goodnperson , non smoker ,non drinker
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed