xemoqueenx Profile Information

Just going with the flow
Age 23 From Ticonderoga, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy...but kinda crazy once you get to know me
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My favorite tattoo is my Zelda themed dream catcher.
What will your next tattoo be?  
I will be finishing my half sleeve then after that not sure.
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Internet, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would be grabbing a couple drinks and something to eat at a bar.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I’ve always wanted to try to drive a stick shift.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
13 reasons why, ozark, live pd
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight saga, the conjuring, insidious series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Meek Mill, Of Mice & Men, I Prevail
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don’t read.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with people I like being around

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a nice guy with his life together...someone who doesn’t come across as toxic or abusive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close