Artemis731 Profile Information

Jedi or Sith?
Age 44 From Manassas, Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a jeans,t-shirt, and vans kind of gal. I like a guy who's typically the same.
I'm extremely tolerant of most anything except rudeness and judgemental people.
I go to the movies a lot.
I love going to art galleries. I like most everything, but always find more low-brow art interesting (Jeff Soto, Mark Ryden).
I really like kayaking.
I'm not a taker of the selfie. I will participate in this weird activity with a friend if they really want me to, but I don't much care for it. I'm not particularly photogenic and not a big fan of any photos of myself.
I like sleeping in- I hate getting up early unless I have something fun to do that requires an early wake up.
I'm a reader of books- the kind that have real pages to turn. I'll never own a Kindle.
I'm a huge Star Wars nerd.
I like robots, aliens, garbage patch kids, and any sci-fi stuff.
I like creepy strange scary things.
I love going to hockey games.
I really like exploring new towns or places I've never been, finding breweries and cool restaurants along the way.
Best thing ever is clean sheet night.
I'm random, sometimes weird, sometimes not.
I'm completely intrigued by meeting someone in the flesh from here. I've never done it before and stoked to try it.
As far as tattoos go, I have a full sleeve, one full side piece, and various things here and there.
I typically get along better/am more compatible with guys who are a bit younger than me. That being said, someone my own age might be a nice change of pace!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Director of Supply Chain
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simple- coffee or a couple drinks
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a simpler life than I do now. I want less stress and way less job craziness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bates Motel, Gotham, Ozarks
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Empire Strikes Back, Talladega Nights, Grand Budapest Hotel
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
This Wild Life, Motion City, Alkaline Trio
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Geek Love
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends around a fire with drinks.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close