Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Cggraham76 Profile Information

I'm down for anything adventure.
Age 47 From Falls Mills, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm loyal, faithful and out going. I'm looking for a man that is loyal and faithful and all around great guy. I'm not here to play games and looking for a good time and see where it goes from there.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

More about her

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
What is your favorite tattoo?  
The one on my back
What will your next tattoo be?  
On my side
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Out to eat and a movie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Goal In Life Is  
Living it to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with family, riding side by side in the mountains

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty and honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed