Tim2000 Profile Information

Ink is art and should be celebrated
Age 34 From Cape Canaveral, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm somewhat of an introvert and I can actually be pretty shy at first, unless i'm really excited about a topic of conversation. Obviously, tattoos are a turn on, especially larger, full-colored ones. I like cars, trucks, motorcycles, planes (i'm a certified A&P mechanic), mountains, forests, and beaches. I still enjoy occasional video games at my age. Just so you know, I do have a 2 year old son. He is the sweetest kid and I love him very much.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
3 to 5
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Master Chief from Halo on my calf
What will your next tattoo be?  
unknown
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner at some place i haven't tried before and a movie (theater or at home)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
dating someone with lots of tattoos.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings, Independence Day, Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Galactic Empire, Slipknot, Apocalyptica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
LOTR trilogy, The Hobbit, Star Wars: Death Troopers
My Idea Of Fun Is  
whatever makes me forget about the worries of life, and laughter

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone who can understand me and make me laugh, no matter the situation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close