bitabear7 Profile Information

Unravel Me
Age 50 From Lakeland, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Bita
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 1/2 Puertorrican & 1/2 Venezuelan. I'm a caring, loving, faithful, fun to be around, educated, bilingual, adventurous, hopeless romantic ,funny, witty & even a bit sarcastic at times. I love to cook, DIY projects, listening to my eclectic music taste, spending time with family and friends making memories to last a life time; I enjoy camping, fishing, live concerts, museums, art galleries and fairs. I love to be spontaneous, go out to eat, the movies and walking on the beach day or night but prefer to maybe to take a walk under the stars for a possible night cap & maybe to steal a kiss or two😉😊😁.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
All of them. They all have a special meaning.
What will your next tattoo be?  
Cover my chest scars (Japanese Mythology)
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An amazing dinner a movie after or maybe a drive to the beach to walk under the stars for a night cap & possibly to steal a kiss or two 😉😊😁
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm game for pretty much anything I haven't done that you might of.. 😉😊😁
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave my loved ones with nothing but good memories of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & order (ALL OF THEM), CSI (Miami & N.Y.in that order), Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Fault in Our Stars, Twilight (all of them 😉), Underworld (all of them 😊)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Halsey, Maluma, Becky G
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Time with family and friends no matter what we're doing or not doing.. Lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Sincerest, honest, truthful, loving & caring ppl.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close