minorthreat Profile Information

Don't hate me because I'm different...
Age 53 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I tried to walk the line, but then I realized there was no line. I'm a mom with teenagers at home. All their friends wish I was their mom. I think it's because I'm way cooler than their moms. I'm 42, but tell everyone I'm 26 cuz that's how old I feel. I'm involved in a roller derby league that takes up a bit of my time. I just left a high paying, high stress job after 11 years & I'm feeling damn good about it! I have decided to broaden my horizons and try this online dating scene. I don't have any high expectations here...just looking for my BFF. I am not looking for anyone that is married or in a relationship. I'm not down with the cheating thing. If you like to joke and have fun & seize the day, then let's talk. Life is too short! You can always find me on the geemayl. Just call me cyns8tional.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Senior Center Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something very casual to break the ice and get to know each other's personality a bit.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
jumping out of an airplane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to find my BFF and spend the rest of my life making them smile all the time.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I couldn't even begin to answer this. I watch alot on TLC & Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to list, but horror is my fave!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Why do I have to choose only three??
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
I haven't been reading as much lately. The Twilight series was most recent.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can have fun in any situation...as long as the company is good!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I don't look for anything specific. It's more about what I feel when I'm with someone. It's that thing they call chemistry I guess. Someone that has a mutual love for tattoos helps!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed