pixistix Profile Information

Do you know what she did?
Age 47 From New Haven, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a walking contradiction. My career is within one of the most conservative though I'm far from conservative. I have an extremely sarcastic sense of humour, which many find as having a rude attitude.
Huge horror fan with a collection of OOAK horror inspired dolls, art, and jewelry.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
let's save that bit of info
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to a movie or a show ... get to know each others interests
I've Always Wanted To Try  
jet skiing and parasailing ... but i would need to get over my fears first
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
i spent 25 years of my life to reach my goal. I have the career i've always wanted and i acheived this ALL on my own.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
AHS, Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, Grimm, Once Upon A Time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Exorcist, Hellraiser, The Amityville Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Metal, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tom Petty, Depeche Mode, The Doors
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Necroscope Series

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
someone with a good sense of humour and don't mind some vulgarity ;-)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close