Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

red71 Profile Information

Hi come say hi not a member
Age 52 From Bay, Arkansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Connie
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 52 divorced disabled bbw I live in Bay Arkansas looking for a long term
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many tattoos do you have?  
1 to 2
What is your favorite tattoo?  
My pink 🎀 for my mom
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
22-30 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
Yes
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Job Title Is  
Disabled unable to work
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Friendly, Shy, Reserved, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Playing Cards, Theater, Movies, Tv, Music, Reading, Dining, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Clubbing / Bars, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Don't know
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Goofy, Friendly, Perfect, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Find my other half
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Slapstick, Sadistic, Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Cartoons, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Comedy, Action, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing hanging out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Long term
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close