redslaughtergirl Profile Information

Heartbroken but still full of life!
Age 42 From Clarksburg, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing and the life of the party! I am a hardworking woman mother of two amazing boys! I live life to the fullest! I love camping, hiking, and sightseeing!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many tattoos do you have?  
1 to 2
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
What is your favorite tattoo?  
The treble cleft on top of my foot
What will your next tattoo be?  
On my right thigh
Are your tattoos hidden?  
Can easily be covered
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
RSC (Wireless Specialist)
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sight seeing, maybe a picnic, then star/moon gazing as we talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming with dolphins
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the very best person I can be and have fun in everything I do!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ancient Aliens, Kindred Spirits, and Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cold Mountain, Twilight Series, and any of the Annabelle movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Old Crow Medicine Show, and Michael Jackson. Basically ANY and ALL kinds
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, History, Science, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I love someone I can have an intelligent conversation with who can also make me laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed